nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image

Home

WAREHOUSE prices !!!

Back by more than 20 years of service and experience, MORGAN enr has become a reference in refinishing supplies and tools for leather, vinyl, plastic and velour for automotive , marine, aeronautic, residential and commercial.

Our business offers a complete selection of SEM, STEINEL, FITZGERALD’S, GREX Airbrush, VIPER and PREVAL products. Our products are chosen for their high quality and efficiency.

We offer individual training for the use of our products in order to insure perfect repair of all damage on elements of plastic, leather, vinyl and velour. The technics for repair are provided by two qualified instructors during which the technician acquiers the knowledge and know-how necessary based on the practice.

In order to always be kept up to date in the latest innovation, we suggest and offer clinics to refresh and update with hints and ways to better maximize your material. Our team will gladly guide you according to your needs.

Quality in our products! Quality in our service!

morgan-infolettre-fr

morgan-facebook-fr

nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image

Accueil

Pour des prix d’ ENTREPÔT et un service personnalisé !!!

Fort d’une expérience de plus de 20 ans, MORGAN enr est devenu une référence dans le domaine des produits pour la réparation du cuir, vinyle, plastique et velours dans les secteurs automobile, nautique, aéronautique, résidentiel et commercial.

Notre entreprise distribue la gamme complète de SEM Products, STEINEL, FITZGERALD’S RESTORATION Products, GREX Airbrush, VIPER Products ainsi que PREVAL. Nos produits sont choisis pour leur excellente qualité et efficacité.

Nous offrons une formation individualisée sur l’utilisation de nos produits pour assurer une réparation parfaite de tous les dommages sur les éléments de plastique, cuir, vinyle, velours. Les techniques de réparation sont dispensées par deux instructeurs expérimentés au cours duquel le technicien acquiert les compétences et savoir-faire nécessaires, basés sur la pratique.

Pour vous tenir informés des dernières innovations nous proposons des cours de mise à niveau, des conseils et astuces, pour tirer profit au maximum de votre matériel. Notre équipe se fera un plaisir de vous conseiller selon vos besoins.

Qualité dans les produits ! Qualité dans le service !

morgan-infolettre-fr

morgan-facebook-fr